headerimg7.jpg

Main Menu

National Events

06 Jul - 09 Jul 2018
2018 HPP Winter Camp
11 Jul - 15 Jul 2018
Australian Cadet and Under 15 Championships.
28 Jul - 29 Jul 2018
Schools Championships - Senior
09 Aug - 12 Aug 2018
AFC 3 - Perth
25 Aug - 26 Aug 2018
Schools Championships - Intermediate
21 Sep - 23 Sep 2018
AFC 4 - Sydney
16 Nov - 20 Nov 2018
Australian open and veteran championships
23 Nov - 28 Nov 2018
Commonwealth Senior and Veteran Fencing Championships
20 Dec - 23 Dec 2018
2018 HPP Summer camp

Keep up to date

 

Like us and Follow us on the Official Australian Fencing Federation Facebook page.

 

Personal Sponsors

These organisations are directly Sponsoring a Fencer:

Sponsor-686-32.jpg
Sponsor-685-33.jpg

Thankyou for your support of the Sport of Fencing in Australia.

Events Calendar

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search
Events for
25 June 2018
06 July 2018
  • Friday 06 July 2018 - Monday 09 July 2018
    2018 HPP Winter Camp by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  National Event
11 July 2018
  • Wednesday 11 July 2018 - Sunday 15 July 2018
    Australian Cadet and Under 15 Championships. by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  National Event
28 July 2018
  • Saturday 28 July 2018 - Sunday 29 July 2018
    Schools Championships - Senior by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  National Event
09 August 2018
  • Thursday 09 August 2018 - Sunday 12 August 2018
    AFC 3 - Perth by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  National Event
25 August 2018
  • Saturday 25 August 2018 - Sunday 26 August 2018
    Schools Championships - Intermediate by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  National Event
21 September 2018
  • Friday 21 September 2018 - Sunday 23 September 2018
    AFC 4 - Sydney by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  National Event
16 November 2018
  • Friday 16 November 2018 - Tuesday 20 November 2018
    Australian open and veteran championships by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  National Event
23 November 2018
  • Friday 23 November 2018 - Wednesday 28 November 2018
    Commonwealth Senior and Veteran Fencing Championships by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  National Event
20 December 2018
  • Thursday 20 December 2018 - Sunday 23 December 2018
    2018 HPP Summer camp by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  National Event
14 February 2019
  • Thursday 14 February 2019 - Sunday 17 February 2019
    2019 Junior National Championships by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  National Event
08 June 2019
  • Saturday 08 June 2019 - Monday 10 June 2019
    AFC2 (2019) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  National Event